Girls..Girls.. Girls..

11 Oct

It’s 4:15 am and yes I am still awake…. I am having one of those nights where I just toss and turn thinking about every little thing in my life: 1) When to take the HESI A2 test so I can apply to TCU, UTA, TWU… the application dates… 2) why I am so hungry when I JUST ate… 3) why it is so flipping hot in my room 4) where I would be if my old church hadn’t split (I do know I’d be without Jeremy, which is no bueno)… I just miss my old friends. A LOT. 5) why girls are so competitive with eachother… its silly honestly………….Well you get the picture. I could go on and on but I’ll spare you 🙂

 
Ok but seriously.. why are we(girls) so competitive with eachother? I feel like my life is a constant competition sometimes and its draining! Don’t get me wrong, I’m completely guilty of it too! Brooke (one of my most favorite blogs to read) put it perfectly a couple of weeks ago. Tonight I was reminded of what she said.. you definitely should go read it!

 

 SUCH a great reminder! k, off to bed!!!

2 Responses to “Girls..Girls.. Girls..”

  1. Daniel and Hayley October 24, 2009 at 10:49 pm #

    It is silly how girls are like that.Let's not be like that, K?I think your blog ROCKS and is better than mine. hahah.

  2. Hapi April 30, 2010 at 8:30 am #

    hello… hapi blogging… have a nice day! just visiting here….

Leave a Reply

