Indie Business 3.0

3 Feb

OK- I am SOOO excited about something…. I can’t hold it in any longer…..

you ready??

……………………..

I AM A STUDENT OF INDIE BUSINESS 3.0!!! WOOOHHOOO!! I am like pee in my pants excited. Ok, not literally, but I could run around this house a billion times in excitement and then probably drop dead because of exhaustion—- and I’d still be excited.

My husband is so gracious to me. He sees the gifting that the Lord has placed in my life and is willing to do whatever he can to push me along. Yes, the class is a sacrifice financially, but he is more than willing to make that sacrifice.

Can’t wait to see what’s ahead for the Campbells! Get ready!

6 Responses to “Indie Business 3.0”

  1. Rebecca February 4, 2011 at 12:12 am #

    Just popping by to say hello. I’m also a student taking the Indie Biz Course and I am super excited!

  2. Marilyn February 4, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    Hi Kimber! Also popping in from the Indie Biz blog. Looking forward to seeing some of your sewing projects. See you in class! πŸ™‚

  3. kimber February 4, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

    Hello ladies! Nice to meet you. πŸ™‚ Thanks for stopping by! I can’t wait to get to know y’all better and see your handmade goodies. We are going to have such a good time!

  4. Kim davis February 5, 2011 at 10:21 pm #

    I would loooove to take this class!! Trying to justify it haha

    • kimber February 8, 2011 at 12:34 am #

      who needs justification? πŸ˜‰ just take it!! it will be fun! and very informative.

  5. Mandi February 8, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    I’m a fellow Indie Business 3.0 student and wanted to stop by and say hello! You have a lovely blog. Added it to my reader πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

