curly beast

18 Feb

so Tiffany over at Curly Girly Designs is in my awesome Indie Business 3.0 class and made a comment that she didn’t see any pictures of my curly hair anywhere on my blog. I don’t want to be biased towards my curly or straight hair, so I thought I would give the curly hair a video displaying it’s craziness. πŸ™‚ enjoy.

also, if you have curly hair, PLEASE tell me what you use. I’m always interested in trying out new products!

4 Responses to “curly beast”

  1. Tiffany Kraght February 19, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    oh my word! you are so cute. i literally just about peed my pants when i saw your post!! i feel like i just could possibly be the most important person in the whole wide world!!

    oh, i’m sure we’re meant to be bff’s!!!

    i’m going to have to think of something to do for you!!!!

    seriously though? that was so nice. thank you.

    i’m still smiling!

    ~tiff

    • kimber February 24, 2011 at 10:56 pm #

      πŸ™‚ so glad you loved it! and you’re welcome. anything for my curly head friends!

  2. Mandi February 21, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    Your hair is beautiful. πŸ™‚ My hair is curly but not as tight of curls as yours. Right now I’m having pretty good luck with Herbal Essences “Totally Twisted” line of products (dark purple bottles).

    • kimber February 24, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

      thanks! I use the same stuff! I just ran out… so I guess it’s off to Target I go πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

